Frost Despair Announces New Drummer Anderson Ribeiro

Brazil’s Frost Despair has checked in with the following brief update about recruiting a new drummer:

“Anderson Ribeiro has joined Frost Despair to perform The God Delusion lineup and next projects of the band. Fucking hails!!”

Frost Despair also recently finished recording the upcoming new album “The God Delusion” The track listing is as follows:

1. The Dark Ages
2. God Delusion
3. Damnation
4. Splendor War
5. Dark Bachiana
6. The Final Breath
7. At The Gates