FROST DESPAIR: New Album Details Revealed

Brazilian symphonic black metallers FROST DESPAIR have revealed the details of their first full-length album, “Surreal”, which will be released early in 2013. The artwork was created by Marcelo Vasco (DIMMU BORGIR, KEEP OF KALESSIN, DARK FUNERAL), who stated: “This illustration for ‘Surreal’ was forged through the general concept of his title and acclimated in the most dirty and chaotic way, mixing elements biomechanics with nature and science where everything becomes a kind of bestial and psychological heart.’

“Surreal” track listing:

01. The Sixth Bell
02. The Creation
03. Thrones Of Human Power
04. Darkly Strike
05. Genesis
06. Surreal
07. Fall Into The Darkness of Illusion
08. Claim For The Apocalyptic Eradication
09. God’s Nightmare
10. Slaves To Superstition

Bonus tracks:

11. Thrones Of Human Power (orchestral version)
12. Claim For The Apocalyptic Eradication (orchestral version)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *