FULLFORCE: ‘Next Level’ Details Revealed

Swedish melodic metal five-piece FULLFORCE will release its second album, “Next Level”, in North America on November 27 via SPV/Steamhammer. The cover artwork was once again be created by Rainer Kalwitz, who previously worked with PRAYING MANTIS and METAL CHURCH, among others.

“Next Level” was mixed and mastered at Roastinghouse Studios in Malmö, Sweden by Anders “Theo” Theander. The CD contains 13 songs of “melodic, heavy” metal and the band is really excited it, according to a press release.

“Next Level” track listing:

01. Broken Dreams
02. Break It, Crack It, Destroy It
03. Back To Life
04. A Night To Remember
05. Karma
06. Whispers
07. Smile At The World
08. Hate…Love…Drop It!
09. Visions
10. Course Of Life
11. Awesomeness
12. Mysterious Ways
13. Strongest Thing Of All

FULLFORCE‘s current lineup include new guitar ace Stefan Rosqvist, who replaced CJ Grimmark a few months ago.


Mike Andersson (CLOUDSCAPE) – Vocals
Stefan Elmgren (ex-HAMMERFALL) – Guitar
Stefan Rosqvist – Guitar
Tommy Larsson (ex-HEED) – Bass
Anders Johansson (HAMMERFALL, ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) – Drums

FULLFORCE‘s debut album, “One”, was released in June 2011 via SPV/Steamhammer.


Photo by Gabriel Henningson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *