FULLFORCE To Release ‘Next Level’ In October

Swedish melodic metal five-piece FULLFORCE is currently recording its second album. The new CD will be entitled “Next Level” and will be released in October via SPV/Steamhammer. The cover artwork will once again be created by Rainer Kalwitz, who previously worked with PRAYING MANTIS and METAL CHURCH, among others.

“Next Level” will be mixed and mastered at Roastinghouse Studios in Malmö, Sweden by Anders “Theo” Theander. The CD will contain 13 songs of “melodic, heavy” metal and the band is really excited it, according to a press release.

FULLFORCE‘s current lineup include new guitar ace Stefan Rosqvist, who replaced CJ Grimmark a few months ago.


Mike Andersson – Vocals
Stefan Elmgren – Guitars
Stefan Rosqvist – Guitars
Tommy Larsson – Bass
Anders Johansson – Drums

FULLFORCE‘s debut album, “One”, was released in June 2011 via SPV/Steamhammer.


Photo by Gabriel Henningson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *