Gaia Epicus To Release New Album In November, Tour Planned

Photo of Gaia Epicus

Norway’s Gaia Epicus recently announced that the long awaited fifth album “Dark Secrets” will be released in November. This will mark the first album since “Damnation” in 2008. The track listing for the new album is:

1. Beyond the Universe
2. Hellfire
3. Lost Forever
4. Mirror of Truth
5. Bounded by Blood
6. Ode to the Past
7. Farewell
8. The Raven
9. Behind these Walls
10. Falling into the Abyss
11. Dark Secrets
12. Last Chance

A UK Tour is also scheduled for November, with the confirmed dates below:

14.11.11 Bannermans – Edinburgh, Scotland
15.11.11 Ivory Blacks – Glasgow, Scotland
16.11.11 The Snooty Fox – Wakefield, UK
17.11.11 Grand Central – Manchester, UK
18.11.11 Revolver Rock – Birkenhead, UK
19.11.11 Gasworks – Bradford, UK Komatoze
20.11.11 The Riverside Bar – Selby, UKe
22.11.11 Purple Turtle – London, UK

UK Band Komatoze will provide support. More European dates are planned for early 2012.