Metalodic Records has announced the signing of Marseille, France-based power metallers GALDERIA. The band’s debut album, “The Universality”, will be released at the end of November. According to a press release, the CD is “based on the universal spirit of unity. It drives the idea that we are all a part of a cosmic ocean of energy. An infinite and eternal consciousness that is all and in all. This is the idea behind the word universality.”

“The Universality” was smastered at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland by Mika Jussila and features the artwork of Felipe Machado (BLIND GUARDIAN, RHAPSODY OF FIRE, LUCA TURILLI’S RHAPSODY, RAGE, IRON SAVIOR).

Commented Metalodic‘s head honcho: “I’m really happy to have GALDERIA in the Metalodic‘s family. As a true fan of power metal, their music is exactly what I enjoy the most, a perfect mix between GAMMA RAY and FREEDOM CALL. This first album is really amazing and I’m sure they will conquer the ‘cosmic” heart of everyone around the world.'”

Added the band: “Galderians of the world, we are very proud to announce that we will work with Metalodic Records for our first album called ‘The Universality’. We know that the label will make a great job to help us in the spreading of the cosmic message of GALDERIA, kingdom of the Universality of Creation. Hope you will enjoy it!! Keep the power and the joy of life!”

“The Universality” track listing:

01. Universal Glory
02. Children Of The Earth
03. Universality
04. Raise The World
05. Sundancers
06. Farspace
07. Galderians
08. Ocean Of Light
09. Beyond The Cosmic Winds
10. Rising Soul
11. One Million Dreams
12. Call To The World
13. Outro

A sample mix of four songs can be streamed using the audio player below.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *