GHOUL PATROL To Release Debut Album Next Week

Finnish death ‘n’ rollers GHOUL PATROL have inked a deal with Spinefarm Records. The band’s self-titled debut album will be released on October 26. According to a press release, the CD contains “45 minutes of swampy American-styled death ‘n roll!”

“Ghoul Patrol” track listing:

01. Louisiana Pit
02. Harvest
03. Six Feet Under
04. Gut Rotting Riot
05. Ignore This Message
06. I Am The Wolf
07. Ghoul Patrol
08. At The Gates
09. Parasite City
10. Staring At The Abyss

GHOUL PATROL was formed in 2005 by guitarist Jani “Boogie” Rapo (ALABAMA HELLRAISERS) and vocalist Henri Harberg (STILLBURNED).

The band’s current lineup is as follows:

Pekka “Oku” Okuloff – Vocals
Jani “Boogie” Rapo – Guitar
Petri Mäkipää – Drums
Albert Orma – Guitar
David Forder – Bass