GORY BLISTER: Multi-Camera Footage From Italy’s ROCKCULT Festival

Multi-camera video footage of GORY BLISTER‘s June 3 performance at the RockCult festival in Bari, Italy can be seen below.

GORY BLISTER‘s new album, “Earth-Sick”, was released on April 23 via Bakerteam Records. The follow-up to 2009’s “Graveyard Of Angels” contains ten brand-new technical and brutal death metal tracks in the signature style that has always identified the band over the past 20 years. The CD also features NILE frontman Karl Sanders who guests on two tracks, including “Soul-Borne Maladies”.

“Earth-Sick” track listing:

01. The Breeding (intro)
02. EarthSick
03. Plague And Pray
04. Decanted Embryos
05. Dominant GenEthics
06. H.I.V.
07. World Damnatomy
08. Soul-Bourne Maladies
09. Serpent Verse
10. Voices From The Sea

Commented GORY BLISTER guitarist Raff: “This new album is probably the best we’ve ever done. It displays the raw energy we always put into our shows but also the passion that drives us through good and hard times.

“Death metal is not about money, nor about fashion; it’s a way of life that requires no compromises. We do this because we believe in it and we want to keep the flame high. Our fans are going to love ‘Earth-Sick’!”




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *