GRAVEWÜRM To Release ‘Infernal Minions’ In May

Hells Headbangers has set a May 14 international release date for GRAVEWÜRM‘s brand-new album, “Infernal Minions”. The American band’s ninth full-length overall, the CD “represents our continued path of worshipping the ancient gods of black metal,” says founding GRAVEWÜRM vocalist/guitarist Funeral Grave. With cover art done by MASSACRE‘s Kam Lee, “Infernal Minions” indeed pays respect to the blackened altar of HELLHAMMER, VENOM, BURZUM, BEHERIT, GOATLOARD and GRAND BELIAL’S KEY. Obstinate in their refusal to compromise, dedicated to the bitter end: For 23 years now, GRAVEWÜRM have been their own masters, and “Infernal Minions” is the aggregate accumulation of their arcane wisdom.

“Infernal Minions” track listing:

01. Nocturnal Inquisition
02. The Evil Within
03. Master of the Dark
04. Dominion of Lost Souls
05. The Beast of the Abyss
06. I Die for Hell
07. Crown of the Fallen
08. Mistress of Blood and Fire



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *