GURD: ‘Terminate’ Video Available

“Terminate”, the new video from Swiss thrashers GURD, can be seen below. The song comes off the band’s new album, “Never Fail”, which is being released today (Friday, October 28) via NoiseArt Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Never Fail
02. Terminate
03. Burn Yourself
04. Rising From The Ashes
05. A Higher Meaning
06. The Truth Will Leak
07. Blame Someone Else
08. No Sleep For The Damned (Grapes Of Wrath)
09. Secret Underground
10. Velvet Apocalypse

Commented the band: “With ‘Never Fail’ we have recorded our heaviest and fastest record so far and we are very proud to have our buddies Gary and Tom of PRO-PAIN as guests on it. ‘Never Fail’ feels like the new start, a new beginning for GURD, an escape and breakout from the daily grind of the past…”

The title track of the new GURD album, “Never Fail”, is available for streaming on the band’s Facebook page.

GURD is taking part in the Neckbreaker’s Ball tour alongside DARK TRANQUILLITY, ELUVEITIE, VARG and MERCENARY.