HAIL!: Helsinki Footage Available

Video footage of HAIL! — the supergroup featuring vocalist Tim “Ripper” Owens (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH, BEYOND FEAR), guitarist Dave Linsk (OVERKILL), drummer Paul Bostaph (TESTAMENT, SLAYER, EXODUS, FORBIDDEN) and bassist James Lomenzo (MEGADETH) — performing on March 23, 2012 at Virgin Oil Co. in Helsinki, Finland can be seen below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Ace Of Spades (MOTÖRHEAD cover)
02. Stand Up And Shout (DIO cover)
03. South Of Heaven (SLAYER cover)
04. Walk (PANTERA cover)
05. Burn In Hell (JUDAS PRIEST cover)
06. Desert Plains (JUDAS PRIEST cover)
07. Rotten To The Core (OVERKILL cover)
08. The Mob Rules (BLACK SABBATH cover)
09. Symphony Of Destruction (MEGADETH cover)
10. Wrathchild (IRON MAIDEN cover)
11. Creeping Death (METALLICA cover)
12. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (BLACK SABBATH cover)
13. Peace Sells (MEGADETH cover)
14. Heaven And Hell (BLACK SABBATH cover)

Linsk is filling in for HAIL!‘s regular guitarist, Andreas Kisser (SEPULTURA), who was unable to make the band’s current European dates due to scheduling conflicts.

Owens, Bostaph, Lomenzo and Kisser completed a South American HAIL! tour in early March.

A slightly different lineup of HAIL! — featuring Owens, Bostaph, Lomenzo and guitarist Glen Drover (MEGADETH, KING DIAMOND) — played in China and Taiwan in December.

HAIL! is planning to release a DVD that will capture the band’s entire history and spotlight all of its live shows and special guests and contain exclusive behind-the-scenes footage from its travels, rehearsals, soundchecks, interviews, meet-and-greets.