HARD RIOT: ‘No Surrender’ Video Released

“No Surrender”, the new video from German hard rockers HARD RIOT, can be seen below. The song comes off the band’s debut album, “Living On A Fast Lane”, which will be released on April 10 via Pitch Black Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Get Ready
02. Hellfire Rock
03. Don’t Need You
04. No Surrender
05. Tears In The Rain
06. Turn On The Lights
07. Nothing But You
08. Take Me Down
09. Hard Way Down
10. Black Widow
11. Rock ‘N’ Roll Outlaw

Formed in 2006 in the city of Heilbronn, Germany, HARD RIOT consists of four young friends who share the same passion — hard-rockin’ music. Their powerful stage presence and performance has landed them with numerous live shows over the past few years and many devoted fans. In 2009 HARD RIOT released a self-financed five-track EP (“The Hidden Truth”) and in 2011 they entered Maranis Studios in Backnang, Germany, relying on the excellent skills of producer Vagelis Maranis who oversaw the entire recording and production of their debut album.

HARD RIOT is Michael Gildner on vocals, Andreas Rockrohr on guitar, Mario Kleindienst on bass and Carmine Jaucci on drums. Their influences include AC/DC, METALLICA and the SCORPIONS.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *