Greece’s Rock Overdose recently conducted an interview with bassist Martin Sandvik of Swedish sleaze rockers HARDCORE SUPERSTAR. You can now listen to the chat using the audio player below.

Interview (audio):

After seven records and seven world tours, HARDCORE SUPERSTAR is celebrating 10 years with a best-of album. “The Party Ain’t Over ‘Til We Say So” was released on October 28 and contains songs from all the records that the band has released between 2000 and 2010 along with a newly written track, “We Don’t Need A Cure”.

A new teaser for “The Party Ain’t Over ‘Til We Say So”, including a snippet of the previously unreleased track “We Don’t Need A Cure”, can be seen below.

“The Party Ain’t Over ‘Til We Say So” track listing:

01. We Don’t Need A Cure (new song)
02. We Don’t Celebrate Sundays
03. Moonshine
04. My Good Reputation
05. Wild Boys
06. Someone Special
07. Dreamin’ In A Casket
08. Into Debauchery
09. Here Comes That Sick Bitch
10. Last Call For Alcohol
11. Beg For It
12. Liberation
13. Bastards
14. Medicate Me
15. Standin’ On The Verge
16. Still I’m Glad
17. Have You Been Around
18. Shame
19. Honey Tongue
20. Run To Your Mama

HARDCORE SUPERSTAR‘s latest album, “Split Your Lip”, was released in Europe on November 26, 2010 via Nuclear Blast Records (except in Scandinavia, where it was made available through Gain Records).