Video footage of HEATHEN performing the song “Opiate Of The Masses” on December 16 at the Eindhoven Metal Meeting at the Effenaar in Eindhoven, Holland can be seen below.

HEATHEN played its first show with returning bassist Jason VieBrooks on February 4 at Madhouse in San Francisco, California.

VieBrooks replaced previous HEATHEN bassist Jon Torres, who was forced to leave the group in order “to focus on his health.”

HEATHEN‘s current touring lineup is as follows:

David White – Vocals
Lee Altus – Guitar
Kragen Lum – Guitar
Jason VieBrooks – Bass
Darren Minter – Drums

HEATHEN‘s latest album, “The Evolution Of Chaos”, was released in the U.S. on February 16, 2010. The CD was issued in Japan on December 23, 2009 via King Records and was made available on January 25 in Europe via Holland’s Mascot Records.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *