HEAVEN’S BASEMENT: ‘Nothing Left To Lose’ Video Released

U.K. hard rockers HEAVEN’S BASEMENT will release their debut album, “Filthy Empire”, in North America on February 5, 2013 via Red Bull Records. The follow-up to the independently released “Unbreakable” EP was produced by John Feldmann (THE USED, PAPA ROACH, BLACK VEIL BRIDES). The video for the CD’s first single, “Fire, Fire”, was directed by Michael Maxxis (OURS, SUM 41, OUR LADY PEACE), and can be viewed below.

“Filthy Empire” track listing:

01. Welcome Home
02. Fire, Fire
03. Nothing Left To Lose
04. When The Lights Go Out In London
05. I Am Electric
06. The Long Goodbye
07. Heartbreaking Son of a Bitch
08. Be Somebody
09. Can’t Let Go
10. The Price We Pay
11. Jump Back
12. Executioner’s Day

The “Nothing Left To Lose” video can be seen below. The track is brimming with energy and neck snap dynamics of great rock ‘n’ roll accompanied with an irrepressible chorus.

HEAVEN’S BASEMENT has been making a name for itself overseas via their relentless touring and fiery live show plus music that features huge guitar riffs, killer melodies and an arena-rock sound. The band recently supported HALESTORM and SEETHER on separate European tours.

Originally formed in the East Midlands in England in 2007 (although the band’s current lineup came together more recently in 2009), HEAVEN’S BASEMENT has already toured with the likes of BUCKCHERRY, PAPA ROACH, THEORY OF A DEADMAN, SHINEDOWN, and more and played this year’s Download festival in the U.K. to a packed tent of more than 5,000 fans. Kerrang! magazine declared, “HEAVEN’S BASEMENT play as if their lives depend on it. They should already be a big name — bristling riffs and jagged, riotous hooks are their poison and exceptional is not too strong a word.”

HEAVEN’S BASEMENT is Aaron Buchanan (vocals), Sid Glover (guitar), Rob Ellershaw (bass), and Chris Rivers (drums).




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *