HELL’S DOMAIN: First Video Teaser For Debut Album

HELL’S DOMAIN — the Danish thrash metal band featuring former members of HATESPHERE, KOLDBORN, EXMORTEM and ARTILLERY — has uploaded the first video teaser for its upcoming debut album, which is currently being recording at Antfarm Studios in Aarhus, Denmark. Mixing and mastering duties will be handled by renowned producer Tue Madsen (THE HAUNTED, KATAKLYSM, HATESPHERE, SICK OF IT ALL). Songtitles set to appear on the 12-track effort include “Hangman’s Fracture”, “Dead Civilization”, “The Walls Come Tumblin’ Down”, “In The Trenches…”, “100 Days in Hell” and “The Needle And The Vein”.

The group is currently looking for a label to release the effort.

HELL’S DOMAIN was formed by guitarist Bjørn Bihlet (ex-KOLDBORN, BOIL) and bassist Lars Knudsen (ex-CRIONIC) in 2007 with the intention of churning out some catchy Bay Area-inspired thrash metal. Soon joined by Anders Gyldenøhr (ex-HATESPHERE, ARTILLERY) on drums and Alex Clausen (MONSTAH) on vocals, the band completed its lineup in 2011 with the addition of former EXMORTEM axeman Andreas Schubert.

HELL’S DOMAIN released a three-song demo in 2011. The effort can be streamed at the band’s Facebook page.

HELL’S DOMAIN 2013 is:

* Alex Clausen (ex-GROPE, MONSTAH) – Vocals
* Bjørn Bihlet (ex-KOLDBORN, HORNED ALMIGHTY) – Guitar
* Andreas Schubert (ex-EXMORTEM) – Guitar
* Lars Knudsen (ex-CRIONIC) – Bass
* Anders Gyldenøhr (ex-HATESPHERE, ARTILLERY, GROPE) – Drums




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *