HELL’S DOMAIN: New Performance Footage Posted Online

New performance footage of HELL’S DOMAIN — the Danish thrash metal band featuring former members of HATESPEHERE, KOLDBORN, EXMORTEM and ARTILLERY — can be seen below. The clips were filmed on May 12 when HELL’S DOMAIN supported Swedish death’n’roll kings ENTOMBED and Danish veterans ILLDISPOSED in Århus, Denmark.

HELL’S DOMAIN is currently wrapping up the songwriting for its as-yet-untitled debut album. Songtitles set to appear on the CD include “Hangman’s Fracture”, “Dead Civilization”, “The Walls Come Tumblin’ Down” and “The Needle And The Vein”.

HELL’S DOMAIN was formed by guitarist Bjørn Bihlet (ex-KOLDBORN, BOIL) and bassist Lars Knudsen (ex-CRIONIC) in 2007 with the intention of churning out some catchy Bay Area-inspired thrash metal. Soon joined by Anders Gyldenøhr (ex-HATESPHERE, ARTILLERY) on drums and Alex Clausen (MONSTAH) on vocals, the band completed its lineup in 2011 with the addition of former EXMORTEM axeman Andreas Schubert.

HELL’S DOMAIN released a three-song demo in 2011. The effort can be streamed at the band’s Facebook page.

HELL’S DOMAIN 2012 is:

* Alex Clausen (ex-GROPE, MONSTAH) – Vocals
* Bjørn Bihlet (ex-KOLDBORN, HORNED ALMIGHTY) – Guitar
* Andreas Schubert (ex-EXMORTEM) – Guitar
* Lars Knudsen (ex-CRIONIC) – Bass
* Anders Gyldenøhr (ex-HATESPHERE, ARTILLERY, GROPE) – Drums