HIBRIA: ‘Silent Revenge’ Video Released

“Silent Revenge”, the new video from Brazilian metallers HIBRIA, can be seen below. The clip was directed by Luis Mário Fontoura and features cinematography by Livia Santos.

“Silent Revenge” is the title track of HIBRIA‘s new album, which will be released in Europe on July 26 via AFM Records. The CD was made available in Japan on June 26 through King Records.

HIBRIA‘s new effort was recorded at Hibria and Cidade Baixa Studios with the band’s guitarist, Renato Osorio, handling production duties. The mixing was handled by Benhur Lima while the mastering was taken care of by Mike Couzzi.

“Silent Revenge” track listing:

01. Silent Revenge
02. Lonely Fight
03. Deadly Vengeance
04. Walking To Death
05. Silence Will Make You Suffer
06. Shall I Keep On Burning
07. The Place That You Belong
08. The Scream Of An Angel
09. The Way It Is
10. Shall I Keep On Burning (acoustic) (exclusive bonus track on European edition only)

HIBRIA‘s third album, “Blind Ride”, was released in January 2011 via King Records in Japan.