HINDER To Release ‘Welcome to The Freakshow’ In December

Oklahoma hard rockers HINDER will release their fourth album, “Welcome to The Freakshow”, on December 4 via Republic. The CD was co-produced by HINDER drummer Cody Hanson and Marshall Dutton.

According to a press release, “Instead of simply sticking to a tried-and-true formula, the group decided to smash boundaries, experimenting with rock, pop, and even a little country.”

The album’s first single, “Save Me”, was released this week along with a lyric video which can be seen below.

“Welcome to The Freakshow” track listing:

01. Save Me
02. Ladies Come First
03. Shoulda Known Better
04. Freakshow
05. Talk To Me
06. Get Me Away From You
07. Is It Just Me
08. I Don’t Wanna Believe
09. See You In Hell
10. Anyone But You
11. Wanna Be Rich

HINDER‘s third album, “All American Nightmare” (2010), sold 35,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 37 on The Billboard 200 chart.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *