HOPES DIE LAST To Release ‘Trust No One’ Next Month

Italian “post-hardcore” band HOPES DIE LAST will release its sophomore full-length album, “Trust No One”, on February 14 via Standby Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Never Trust The Hazel Eyed
02. Sidney Shown
03. Unleash Hell
04. Life After Me Life After You
05. The Blue
06. Bill’s Got Only A Pair Of Queens
07. This Song Plays Suicide
08. Air Raid Siren
09. Firework (KATY PERRY cover)
10. The Same Old Fears
11. Icarus (Halfway Across The Sky)
12. Keep Your Hands Off (feat. Nekso)


Daniele Tofani: Vocals
Marco “Becko” Calanca: Vocals, Bass
Marco Mantovani: Guitar, Vocals
Luigi Magliocca: Guitar
Ivan Panella: Drums



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *