HOTEL DIABLO: New Audio Interview With ALEX GROSSI

Stefanie Heminger of “Stefanie’s Rock Show” recently conducted an interview with guitarist Alex Grossi (HOTEL DIABLO, QUIET RIOT). You can now listen to the chat in the YouTube clip below.

HOTEL DIABLO — the new band featuring Grossi, vocalist Rick Stitch (LADYJACK, ex-ADLER’S APPETITE), bassist Mike Duda and drummer Mike Dupke (both of W.A.S.P.) — recently inked a worldwide deal with Scarlet Records for the physical release of its full-length debut, “The Return To Psycho, California”. Entertainment One will distribute the CD in the U.S.

“The Return To Psycho, California” was produced by Gilby Clarke (GUNS N’ ROSES, ROCKSTAR SUPERNOVA), with additional production by Matt Starr (ACE FREHLEY, BEAUTIFUL CREATURES).

“The Return To Psycho, California” is also available digitally via iTunes, Amazon and other online music retailers.

“The Return To Psycho, California” track listing:

01. Taken
02. Set It Off
03. What You Do To Me
04. Psycho, California
05. Bury You *
06. Wicked Lines *
07. All These Years
08. Wonderwall (OASIS cover)
09. Trigger
10. Bury You (alternate version) *
11. What You Do To Me (alternate version)

Produced by Gilby Clarke
* Produced by Matt Starr





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *