HUMANGLED To Release ‘Odd Ethics’ EP

Italian death metal act HUMANGLED has completed recording the four-song follow-up to its 2010 full-length album, “Fractal”. Entitled “Odd Ethics”, the EP will be released in early/mid-2012 through Abyss Records.

“Odd Ethics” was recorded at Italy’s Mel-1 Studios. Sound production was handled by Dan Swanö (Unisound Studios). Cover art was designed by artist Marko Somero.

“Odd Ethics” track listing:

01. Needles Of The Blind
02. Skinned, To Feel All
03. Smells Acrid
04. Deny Your Creed


Andrew Goreds – Vocals
Luke Scurb – Guitar
Fred Valdaster – Drums
Frank Nichols – Bass
Vhell Miscarriage – Guitars