HYPNOTHETICALL To Release ‘A Farewell To Gravity’ In February

Italian progressive metallers HYPNOTHETICALL will release their second full-length album, “A Farewell To Gravity”, on February 12 via logic(il)logic Records.

“A Farewell To Gravity” track listing:

01. From The Universe Beyond
02. Home
03. Drifting Dreamers
04. Let Life Be An Origami
05. Nevro (tic)
06. Brainstorming Line
07. First Sraft Of A Life
08. When The Kraken Comes
09. A Farewell To Gravity
10. Crisis
11. Hiranyaloka

A teaser for the CD can be seen below. Also available is a stream of the song “Let Life Be An Origami”.

HYPNOTHETICALL, which featuring in its ranks ARTHEMIS drummer Francesco Tresca, released its first full-length album, “Dead World”, in 2009.


Marco Ciscato – Vocals
Mirko Marchesini – Lead, Rhythm Guitar
Giuseppe Zaupa – Lead, Rhythm Guitar
Davide Pretto – Keyboards, Synth
Luca Capalbo – Bass
Francesco Tresca – Drums, Percussion