ICED EARTH: ‘Bloopers’ From European Tour

A six-minute video clip featuring “bloopers” from ICED EARTH‘s European leg of the 2011-2012 “World Dystopia Tour”can be seen below.

ICED EARTH kicked off the trek on October 30 at Zeche in Bochum, Germany.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Dystopia
02. Burning Times
03. Angels Holocaust
04. Slave To The Dark
05. V
06. Stand Alone
07. When The Night Falls
08. Damien
09. Dark City
10. Pure Evil
11. Anguish Of Youth
12. My Own Savior
13. Anthem
14. Declaration Day
15. Days Of Rage
16. Tragedy And Triumph
17. Dante’s Inferno


18. Iced Earth

ICED EARTH filmed a video for the song “Anthem” on December 7, 2011 at Essigfabrik in Cologne, Germany.

The band’s latest album, “Dystopia”, sold around 6,100 copies in the United States in its first week of release to land at position No. 67 on The Billboard 200 chart.

ICED EARTH‘s previous CD, “The Crucible of Man (Something Wicked Part II)”, opened with 6,700 units in September 2008 to debut at No. 79.

“Dystopia”, was released in Europe on October 17 and in the U.S. on October 18, 2011 via Century Media Records. Two bonus tracks were also recorded for inclusion on special editions of the album.