ILL NIÑO Invites Fans To Be A Part Of ‘La Epidemia’ Video

New Jersey/New York’s ILL NIÑO is preparing to film a new music video for the song “La Epidemia” from their forthcoming album, “Epidemia”, due out on October 22 via Victory Records. They are inviting fans in the Milwaukee and surrounding cities/states to come out to the “Noise Revolution” tour and be a part of their live video shoot this Saturday, September 29 at The Rave in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

Watch raw footage of EMMURE‘s Frankie Palmeri laying down guest vocals on “La Epidemia” below.

The recording sessions for “Epidemia” took place in Hoboken, New Jersey; Austin, Texas; and Denver, Colorado.

For nearly fifteen years, ILL NIÑO has gained a loyal and dedicated fan base while creating its own unique style of Latin-influenced, aggressive metal.

Utilizing bilingual vocals, Latin/tribal rhythms and powerful melodies, “Epidemia” is bound to spread worldwide.

“Epidemia” track listing:

01. The Depression
02. Only The Unloved
03. La Epidemia
04. Eva
05. Demi-God
06. Death Wants More
07. Escape
08. Time Won’t Save You
09. Forgive Me Father…
10. Invisible People

The “Epidemia” cover artwork can be seen below.

ILL NIÑO drummer Dave Chavarri previously stated about the upcoming album: “This time around, we want to explore Latin and tribal rhythms we have never explored in the past five releases, giving us no musical boundaries at all.”

Frankie Palmeri laying down guest vocals on “La Epidemia”:


“The Depression” lyric video:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *