IMPERIUM DEKADENZ To Release ‘Meadows Of Nostalgia’ In March

German black metallers IMPERIUM DEKADENZ will release their new album, “Meadows Of Nostalgia”, on March 15 in Europe and March 19 in North America via Season Of Mist.

Meadows Of Nostalgia track listing:

01. Durch Das Tor
02. Brigobannis
03. Aue Der Nostalgie
04. Ave Danuvi
05. Memoria
06. Aura Silvae
07. Der Unweg
08. Striga
09. Tränen Des Bacchus

Commented the band: “A travelling salesman, marked by a hard life, wanders lost in his thoughts over the high passes of the Black Forest. Despite all, he follows his path without hesitation through harsh landscapes and yet the mountains stand proudly and the epic scenery might even be called romantic. This cover reflects all the emotions, impressions and facets of IMPERIUM DEKADENZ. It is an imperial Black Forest symphony!”