IN ALCATRAZ 1962: Studio Footage Posted Online

Northern Virginia metal/hardcore outfit IN ALCATRAZ 1962 is currently holed up at Cleveland, Ohio’s Studio D Productions with producer Don Debiase (MODERN DAY ESCAPE, BENEATH THE SKY, FOR ALL THOSE SLEEPING) tracking its full-length debut for a spring release via Standby Records. The band has posted a second studio update on YouTube to give fans a taste of this brutal storm that’s brewing on the banks of the Cuyahoga River.

IN ALCATRAZ 1962 is:

Tyler Baldwin – Vocals
Chris Smith – Guitar
Jonathon Pentz – Bass
Josh Zupovitz – Drums



Photo credit: Jeremy Ledford