INCANTATION: ‘Invoked Infinity’ Video Released

“Invoked Infinity”, the new video from death metal veterans INCANTATION, can be seen below. The song comes off the band’s latest album, “Vanquish In Vengeance”, which is out now on Listenable Records. The band’s follow-up to 2006’s “Primordial Domination” features over 50 minutes of the band’s trademark dark and unholy death metal. Recorded at the Mars Recording Compound with engineer Bill Korecky and mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö (EDGE OF SANITY, BLOODBATH, NIGHTINGALE) at Unisound studios in Örebro, Sweden, the CD deals with the numerous counts of genocide in the name of religion our society has witnessed over a millennia.

“Vanquish in Vengeance” track listing:

01. Invoked Infinity
02. Ascend Into The Eternal
03. Progeny Of Tyranny
04. Transcend Into Absolute Dissolution
05. Haruspex
06. Vanquish In Vengeance
07. Profound Loathing
08. The Hellions Genesis
09. From Hollow Sands
10. Legion Of Dis

“Vanquish In Vengeance” was also made available in a limited-edition box featuring a flag and an exclusive metal pin.

Although based in Pennsylvania, INCANTATION has enjoyed a 24-year musical career as one of the leaders the New York death metal scene along with SUFFOCATION, IMMOLATION and MORTICIAN.

INCANTATION and Listenable Records‘ working relationship resulted in “Decimate Christendom” (2004) and “Primordial Domination” (2006) albums.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *