INMORIA Announces New Singer

INMORIA — the Swedish project featuring Christer Andersson (TAD MOROSE) on guitar, Dan Eriksson (ex-TAD MOROSE) on keyboards, Tommi Karppanen (MORGANA LEFAY, TAD MOROSE), and Peter Moren (TAD MOROSE, STEEL ATTACK) on drums — has recruited Ronny Hemlin (STEEL ATTACK, TAD MOROSE) as its new singer following the departure of Danish vocalist Søren “Nico” Adamsen (ARTILLERY).

Ronny sang for INMORIA on their U.K. tour in October 2011 and recently laid down his vocals on a number of songs from the band’s latest album, “A Farewell To Nothing – The Diary Part I”.

Three of the newly re-recorded tracks are available as free downloads exclusively via INMORIA‘s web site,

“A Farewell To Nothing – The Diary Part 1” came out last October via Rock It Up Records.


Vocals: Ronny Hemlin
Keyboards: Dan Eriksson
Guitars: Christer Andersson
Bass: Tommi Karppanen
Drums: Peter Morén

Singer Charles Rytkönen (MORGANA LEFAY) left INMORIA in June 2010 “due to personal reasons.”

INMORIA‘s debut album, “Invisible Wounds”, was released in June 2009 via Massacre.

INMORIA‘s sound is described as “a mix of dark, brooding music and haunting melodies” which “take you on an emotionally charged journey that will wrap its spindly fingers around your mind, subconsciously pulling you in a direction you may not want to go in, yet you cannot turn away from.”