IRON SAVIOR Mainman Interviewed On ‘Heavy Metal Thunder’ (Audio)

DJ JC Green of Metal Messiah Radio‘s “Heavy Metal Thunder” show recently conducted an interview with guitarist/vocalist/producer Piet Sielck of German metallers IRON SAVIOR. You can now listen to the chat using the audio player below.

Interview (audio):


IRON SAVIOR‘s new album, “The Landing”, was released on November 18, 2011 via AFM Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Descending
02. The Savior
03. Starlight
04. March Of Doom
05. Heavy Metal Never Dies
06. Moment In Time
07. Hall Of The Heroes
08. R. U. Ready
09. Faster Than All
10. Before The Pain
11. No Guts No Glory

IRON SAVIOR‘s previous album, entitled “Megatropolis”, was released in June 2007 via Dockyard 1.

The group performed at the ProgPower USA IX festival in September 2008 in Atlanta, Georgia.


“March Of Doom” audio stream:


IRON SAVIOR – The Landing (2011) – 04 – March Of Doom by AFM Records

“Heavy Metal Never Dies” audio stream:

IRON SAVIOR – Heavy Metal Never Dies (2011) by AFM Records