Italy’s FAUST Announces New Touring Lineup

After the release of their acclaimed 2009 album “From Glory To Infinity”, which featured Steve DiGiorgio (TESTAMENT, SADUS, DEATH, ICED EARTH) on bass and Dariusz “Daray” Brzozowski (DIMMU BORGIR, VADER, VESANIA) on drums, Italian death metallers FAUST are preparing to play a series of live shows this spring. For this run of dates, the band’s lineup will consist of founding member Aleister (ANCIENT) and longtime guitarist Ghiulz (also a member of BULLDOZER), alongside Emi (bass player of the tech death metallers ILLOGICIST) and Riccardo Merlini(drums).

“From Glory To Infinity” came out in September 2009 via Paragon Records.