JORN: ‘The Duke’ To Be Released On Vinyl

Inner Wound Recordings has announced the release of a 12-inch vinyl edition of “The Duke”, a classic album from Norwegian powerhouse vocalist Jorn Lande (MASTERPLAN, AVANTASIA), A deal was struck with the German label AFM Records, and the release date is set for June 1. The edition includes an insert with lyrics.

“The Duke” is available for pre-order at the Inner Wound Recordings store.

Track listing;

Side A

01. We Brought The Angels Down
02. Blacksong
03. Stormcrow
04. End Of Time
05. Duke Of Love

Side B

01. Burning Chains
02. After The Dying
03. Midnight Madness
04. Are You Ready
05. Starfire

Jorn‘s new album, “Bring Heavy Rock To The Land”, will be released on June 1 in Europe and June 5 in North America via Frontiers Records.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *