KILLER DWARFS To Reunite To Promote Release Of ‘Start @ One’ Album

Legendary Canadian band KILLER DWARFS will reunite to support the release of its “lost” album “Start @ One”. The tracks on the CD were recorded in 1993 at Powerlines Studios in Toronto, Ontario, Canada with producer/engineer Fred Duvall and feature the KILLER DWARFS lineup prior to the 1991 Sony/Epic release “Method To The Madness”: Russ Dwarf, Darrell Dwarf, Ronbo Dwarf and Gerry Dwarf. The original master tapes are currently being digitally remixed and remastered for an early July release. The effort will be made available worldwide via iTunes, Amazon, Spotify and all other distribution channels.

“Start @ One” track listing:

01. Lonely Road
02. Solid Ground
03. Sky is Falling
04. Adelina
05. Psycho Circus
06. Start @ One
07. Down in Hollywood
08. Walk on By
09. The Crowd

The CD will also contain two new bonus tracks that are being written just for this release.

Duvall recently produced and recorded the very successful acoustic release from KILLER DWARFSRuss Dwarf, “Wireless”, the “amazing success and critical acclaim” of which led to the band’s reunion.

KILLER DWARFS are preparing U.S., Canadian and European tour dates, which will be announced over the next few months. A live CD and DVD from this tour are also planned, as well as the launch of a new web site for the fans to “keep the spirit alive!”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *