KISS Interviewed By Norway’s VG TV (Video)

Norway’s VG TV conducted an interview with KISS prior to the band’s performance last night (Saturday, June 30) at the Kollen Sommerfestival in Solo, Norway. You can now watch it below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Detroit Rock City
02. Shout It Out Loud
03. Deuce
04. Makin’ Love
05. I Love It Loud
06. Crazy Crazy Nights
07. Shock Me
08. Calling Dr. Love
09. 100,000 Years
10. Love Gun
11. Black Diamond


12. Lick It Up
13. I Was Made For Lovin’ You
14. Rock And Roll All Nite

KISS‘s 20th studio album, “Monster”, is set for release in October through Universal Music Enterprises. The 12-track, straight-ahead rock ‘n’ roll album features collaborations among all four members — including co-founders Paul Stanley and Gene Simmons and longtime members guitarist Tommy Thayer and drummer Eric Singer — in an album that shows the band at the top of its game. And that’s saying something, considering their illustrious, 40-plus year history — 28 U.S. gold albums, the most gold records for any American rock band, 40 million sales in the U.S., and a total exceeding 100 million worldwide.



Performance footage:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *