KORN Bassist’s STILLWELL: New Video Interview Posted Online

iKorn conducted an interview with STILLWELL — the new band featuring KORN bassist Reginald “Fieldy” Arvizuon guitar — on June 29, 2011 in Rome, Italy. You can now watch the chat below.

STILLWELL released its debut album, “Dirtbag”, on May 10 via Nu Day Records. The CD features Fieldy on guitar, Q on vocals, Wuv (P.O.D.) on drums and Spider on bass.

“Dirtbag” track listing:

01. On Poppin’
02. You Can’t Stop Me
03. Mr. Yellow #5
04. Cyclone
05. Golden Ticket
06. Surrounded By Liars
07. Magnetic Daze
08. It’s All Good
09. Don’t Get It Twisted
10. Whole Lotta Love (LED ZEPPELIN cover)
11. Fast Forward
12. They All Had Their Hands Up
13. Trepidation
14. Street Metal

Check out the “On Poppin'” video below.

STILLWELL opened for DISTURBED and KORN on the entire second leg of the “Music As A Weapon V” tour.




“On Poppin'” video: