KORN Bassist’s STILLWELL To Release ‘Surrounded By Liars’ EP

Going back into time to move forward, STILLWELL — the new band featuring KORN bassist Reginald “Fieldy” Arvizu on guitar — has decided to release “Surrounded By Liars”, an EP containing six original versions of songs that appeared on its debut album, “Dirtbag”. Due on November 21, the CD comes with an amazing looking stainless Steel (316L) STILLWELL charm of your choice of either the “Cross Skulls” or the “Guitar Pick” with a stainless steel lobster claw and black 3mm leather cord necklace, designed by Jewelry My Tattoo. The six songs are, “Trepidation”, “I Can’t Be Stopped”, “Cyclone”, “Hate To Say I Told You So (Magnetic Daze)” and “Surrounded By Liars”, along with the very first STILLWELL song ever recorded, “Killing Myself To Live”.


Here’s your chance to own a copy of STILLWELL history and to hear these songs in their original “street metal” style.

“Dirtbag” was released on May 10 via Nu Day Records. The CD features Fieldy on guitar, Q on vocals, Wuv (P.O.D.) on drums and Spider on bass.

STILLWELL opened for DISTURBED and KORN on the entire second leg of the “Music As A Weapon V” tour.