Kyuss Lives! to Perform Live on Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit” Tonight

Kyuss Lives! will be the featured musical guest on Fuel TV’s “The Daily Habit” tonight (Wednesday, August 31). Featuring Kyuss members John Garcia, Nick Oliveri, Brant Bjork and Bruno Fevery will perform “Hurricane” from “…And the Circus Leaves Town” album and “100°.”

The show will first air this evening at 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT with subsequent airings to follow.

The air times for Kyuss Lives! live on Fuel TV’s The Daily Habit are:

* Airtimes beginning 8/31/11

– 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT

– 2:00 AM ET / 11:00 PM PT

– 3:00 AM ET / 12:00 PM PT
– 5:00 AM ET / 2:00 AM PT

Kyuss disbanded in 1995 and reformed in 2010. The band will tour was Kyuss Lives featuring original members John Garcia, Nick Oliveri, Brant Bjork with Bruno Fevery filling in for original guitarist Josh Homme, best known as front man for Queens of the Stone Age.

Comment