LAKE OF TEARS: ‘Illwill’ Video Released

“Illwill”, the new video from Swedish metallers LAKE Of TEARS, can be viewed below. The song is the title cut of the band’s new album, which was released on April 29 via AFM Records. It was made available on CD, limited-edition digipak and limited 180-gram vinyl (with different cover artwork).

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Floating In Darkness
02. Illwill
03. The Hating
04. U.N.S.A.N.E.
05. House Of The Setting Sun
06. Behind The Green Door
07. Parasites
08. Out Of Control
09. Taste Of Hell
10. Midnight Madness
11. As Daylight Yields (live) *
11. Demon You/Lily Anne (live) *
11. Crazyman (live) *

* Digipak bonus tracks

Check out the cover artwork below.

LAKE OF TEARS‘ previous album, “Moons and Mushrooms”, was released in April 2007 via Dockyard 1.

Vinyl cover:


CD cover: