AS I LAY DYING: Behind-The-Scenes Footage From European Tour With AMON AMARTH

The first three in a series of video clips featuring behind-the-scenes footage from AS I LAY DYING‘s current European tour with AMON AMARTH can be seen below.

AS I LAY DYING‘s new release, “Decas”, coinciding with the band’s 10-year anniversary, was released on November 8 in North America and November 7 in Europe (except in Germany, Austria and Switzerland where it arrived three days earlier) via Metal Blade Records.

With over a million units sold in the U.S. in just less than 10 years, the San Diego act will celebrate this milestone with the very special release, which offers three brand new songs, cover songs that pay homage to just a few of the bands that have influenced AS I LAY DYING, and remixes by Innerpartysystem, Benjamin Weinman (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN), Kelly “Carnage” Cairns (AUSTRIAN DEATH MACHINE, WAR OF AGES), and Big Chocolate (ASKING ALEXANDRIA, IWRESTLEDABEARONCE, SUICIDE SILENCE).

“Decas” track listing:

01. Paralyzed
02. From Shapeless To Breakable
03. Moving Forward
04. War Ensemble (SLAYER cover)
05. Hellion (JUDAS PRIEST cover)
06. Electric Eye (JUDAS PRIEST cover)
07. Coffee Mug (DESCENDENTS cover)
08. Beneath The Encasing Of Ashes (re-recorded medley)
09. The Blinding Of False Light (Innerpartysystem remix)
10. Wrath Upon Ourselves (Benjamin Weinman remix)
11. Confined (Kelly “Carnage” Cairns remix)
12. Elegy (Big Chocolate remix)





Amon Amarth and As I Lay Dying