LECHEROUS NOCTURNE To Release ‘Behold Almighty Doctrine’ In February

South Carolina-based extreme metal band LECHEROUS NOCTURNE will release its third album, “Behold Almighty Doctrine”, on February 19, 2013 via Unique Leader Records. The CD was recorded at SoundLab Studio in Lexington, South Carolina with longtime engineer Bob Moore.

The “Behold Almighty Doctrine” artwork can be seen below.

Vocalist Jason Hohenstein announced his departure from LECHEROUS NOCTURNE in July 2011, telling BLABBERMOUTH.NET in a statement, “I was writing/arranging in preparation of the new record when I was asked to leave.” He added, “I did not quit! I want to make that perfectly clear.”


Christian “Kreishloff” Lofgren: Guitar
Ethan Lane: Guitar
James Oneal: Bass
Alex Lancia: Drums
Chris Lollis: Vocals

LECHEROUS NOCTURNE‘s second album, “The Age of Miracles Has Passed”, was released in October 2008 via Unique Leader Records.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *