LIONHEART: ‘Lifer’ Video Released

“Lifer”, the new video from the Northern California hardcore band LIONHEART, can be seen below. The clip was directed by Scott Hansen, who has previously worked with UNEARTH and THE GHOST INSIDE, among others.

“Lifer” comes off LIONHEART‘s new album, “Undisputed”, which is scheduled for release on May 8 via Mediaskare Records. Exclusive pre-order packages (including limited-edition LIONHEART mini bats) are available now at this location.

“Undisputed” track listing:

01. Undisputed
02. Lifer
03. From Nothing
04. By Any Means
05. End of My Rope
06. That’s Real
07. At Your Door
08. Can’t Hold Us Down
09. Better Days
10. Concrete
11. How I Was Raised
12. Never Break
13. Letting Go


Rob Watson – Vocals
Earl Pitts – Guitar
Rob McCarthy – Guitar
Evan Krejci – Bass
Jay Scott – Drums