LOCK UP: First Album Trailer Posted Online

Lock Up - Necropolis Transparent

Lock Up – Necropolis Transparent

LOCK UP, the death-grind super group featuring Shane Embury (NAPALM DEATH, VENOMOUS CONCEPT), Nicolas Barker (ex-CRADLE OF FILTH, ex-DIMMU BORGIR), Tomas Lindberg (AT THE GATES, DISFEAR) and Anton Reisenegger (CRIMINAL, PENTAGRAM) have uploaded the first album trailer for their upcoming album Necropolis Transparent! Check it out at below or at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kRAEXW2Higg and stay tuned for more!

LOCK UP have uploaded the track “Life Of Devastation” to their MySpace page for streaming. The song comes from their forthcoming album Necropolis Transparent, which will be released on July 1 (Europe) and July 12 (North America) 2011.

LOCK UP’s upcoming release, Necropolis Transparent, will feature several guest appearances from HYPOCRISY/PAIN mainman (and one time LOCK UP vocalist) Peter Tägtgren along with Jeff Walker (CARCASS, BRUJERIA).
Necropolis Transparent track listing:

01. Brethren Of The Pentagram

02. Accelerated Mutation

03. The Embodiment Of Paradox And Chaos (Jeff Walker – Backing Vocals)

04. Necropolis Transparent (Tomas Lindberg Peter Tägtgren share vocal duties)

05. Parasite Drama (Jeff Walker – Backing Vocals)

06. Anvil Of Flesh

07. Rage Incarnate Reborn

08. Unseen Enemy (Jeff Walker – Backing Vocals)

09. Stygian Reverberations

10. Life Of Devastation

11. Roar Of A Thousand Throats

12. Infiltrate And Destroy

13. Discharge The Fear (Jeff Walker – Backing Vocals)

14. Vomiting Evil

15. Stigmatyr (bonus track)

16. Through The Eyes Of My Shadow Self (Tomas Lindberg Peter Tägtgren share vocal duties)

17. Tartarus (instrumental)


For more info visit: www.myspace.com/lockup