LOST DREAMS To Release ‘Blinded By Rage’ In November

Austrian “modern melodic death metallers” LOST DREAMS will release their fifth album, “Blinded By Rage”, on November 4 via Twilight Zone Records.

A trailer for the CD can be seen below.

“Blinded By Rage” track listing:

01. Hide And Seek
02. The Painted Man (feat. Paul Speckmann)
03. Demons Call My Name
04. Secrets
05. Black Rain
06. Living In A Mass (re-recording of song from band’s 2005 album)
07. Black Sheep
08. Loco-Motive
09. Out Of Control
10. Darkness Falls
11. Dust To Dust
12. Nerve (SOILWORK cover)

The “Blinded By Rage” cover artwork can be viewed below.

LOST DREAMS‘s fourth album, “Wage Of Disgrace”, was released in January 2010 via Twilight Zone Records. The CD was previoulsy described by guitarist Andreas Maierhofer as “faster and more aggressive than the previous albums, [featuring] a modern mixture of melody, groove and high-speed songs, peppered with deep growls, aggressive screams and catchy vocal lines of our new singer Stefan ‘Schleifi’ Traunig.”


Stefan “Schleifi” Traunig – Vocals
Andreas Maierhofer – Guitar
Herbert Sopracolle – Guitar
Dominik Hormann – Bass
Rafael Peychär – Drums