LOUDNESS Frontman’s XYZ-A To Release ‘Seventh Heaven’ Album

XYZ-A, the Japanese band lef by LOUDNESS frontman Minoru Niihara, will release its new album, “Seventh Heaven”, on April 3.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Rising Anthem
02. Patriot’s Dream
03. Initiation
04. Metal Heads
05. While You’re Still Young
06. Real Man
07. Seventh Heaven
08. Testament
09. Tenka Muteki
10. Madamada Saiaku Yanaide
11. A Song For You
12. Stay Hungry! Stay Foolish!
13. Arigato

A video for the song “Patriot’s Dream” can be seen below.