LOUDNESS: New Album Samples Available

Veteran Japanese metallers LOUDNESS will release their 25th studio album, “2012”, on August 22 via Tokuma Communications.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. The Stronger
02. 2012~End Of The Age
03. Break New Ground
04. Driving Force
05. Behind The Scene
06. Bang’em Dead
07. The Voice Of Metal
08. Who The Hell Cares
09. Spirit From The East
10. Memento Mori
11. Out Of The Space
12. Deep-Six The Law (bonus track)

“The Stronger” audio sample:


“End Of The Age” audio sample:


LOUDNESS recently inked a deal with FrostByte Media. The band’s last album, “Eve To Dawn”, was released outside Japan this summer. The CD was originally made available in the group’s home country in September 2011.

LOUDNESS released a CD+DVD set entitled “Live Loudest At The Budokan ’91” on December 23, 2009 via Warner Music Japan. The album was recorded on May 31, 1991 in Tokyo, Japan and features Mike Vescera (OBSESSION, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) on vocals.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *