‘Lullaby Versions’ Of MÖTLEY CRÜE Songs Available

Does your little one rock late into the night cause they’re hot, and young, running free — little bit better than they used to be?

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the company which creates “beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists,” has released “Lullaby Versions Of Mötley Crüe” featuring lush instrumental versions of MÖTLEY CRÜE‘s most popular tracks. Soothe your inner headbanger and share your love of the CRÜE with a new generation of fans.

“Lullaby Versions Of Mötley Crüe” track listing:

01. Home Sweet Home
02. Without You
03. Saints of Los Angeles
04. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
05. Looks That Kill
06. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
07. Shout at the Devil
08. Live Wire
09. Wild Side
10. Dr. Feelgood
11. Girls, Girls, Girls
12. Kickstart My Heart

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star is the premier pop music lullaby line, with 56 titles to choose from across soundtracks, pop, rock, metal, country, alternative and more. Be sure to also check out the company’s METALLICA, IRON MAIDEN and RUSH lullabies.

In its mission statement, Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star says, “We feel our lullaby line fills a vacant musical niche. There are other lines of pop music lullabies but we decided to take the approach of being high end musically rather than simply doing these as a novelty. After all, just because the music is for a baby it doesn’t have to sound unsophisticated. We feel we owe it to the artists that we are covering to do their music justice and our standard of quality transcends the lullaby genre. In fact, in addition to soothing babies our fans use our music for yoga, massage and sleep therapy or just general relaxation. We like to call them ‘lullabies for all ages’ and the diversity of use is testament to that.”

For more information, visit www.ttlrs.com.