‘Lullaby Versions’ Of SLAYER Classics Due Next Week; Audio Samples Available

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the company which creates “beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists,” will release “Lullaby Versions Of Slayer” on August 14 via Roma Music Group.

“Lullaby Versions Of Slayer” track listing:

01. South Of Heaven
02. Seasons In The Abyss
03. Spill The Blood
04. World Painted Blood
05. Raining Blood
06. Disciple
07. Skeletons Of Society
08. War Ensemble
09. Dead Skin Mask
10. Angel Of Death
11. Hell Awaits
12. Black Magic

Check out audio samples at Amazon.com.

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star is the premier pop music lullaby line, with 56 titles to choose from across soundtracks, pop, rock, metal, country, alternative and more. Be sure to also check out the company’s METALLICA, IRON MAIDEN, MÖTLEY CRÜE and RUSH lullabies.

In its mission statement, Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star says, “We feel our lullaby line fills a vacant musical niche. There are other lines of pop music lullabies but we decided to take the approach of being high end musically rather than simply doing these as a novelty. After all, just because the music is for a baby it doesn’t have to sound unsophisticated. We feel we owe it to the artists that we are covering to do their music justice and our standard of quality transcends the lullaby genre. In fact, in addition to soothing babies our fans use our music for yoga, massage and sleep therapy or just general relaxation. We like to call them ‘lullabies for all ages’ and the diversity of use is testament to that.”

For more information, visit www.ttlrs.com.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *