LULLACRY Films ‘Feel My Revenge’ Video

On May 10, Finnish female-fronted heavy rock outfit LULLACRY filmed a video for the song “Feel My Revenge”. Photos from the video shoot can be found on the band’s Facebook page.

“Feel My Revenge” comes off LULLACRY‘s fifth album, “Where Angels Fear”, which was released in North America on April 10 through End Of The Light Records distributed by DisManic via eOne Distribution. Released on March 7 in Finland through LULLACRY‘s own label, OUTO Recordings, the CD — which marks the band’s first effort since 2005’s “Vol. 4” — was produced by Mikko Herranen (ex-vocalist for MISERY, INC.), who also sings a duet with LULLACRY vocalist Tanja Lainio in the track “Feel My Revenge”. The album was mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers in Helsinki.

“Where Angels Fear” track listing:

01. Antidote To You
02. Still An Angel
03. Thousand Suns
04. Feel My Revenge
05. Bad Blood
06. All Behind
07. Gone Are The Days
08. I Am
09. Broken (Into Pieces)
10. Where Angels Fear
11. Stay
12. Love War

Commented Leppikangas: “Yes, it sure has taken a lot of time and many things have happened.

“Last year has probably been the best we’ve had in LULLACRY, at least when it comes to vibes. And you can hear that in the album. For the first time we made songs without thinking that now we have to do a goth ballad or a rock song. We just did things more spontaneusly and it led to an album that is a lot more dark, ambitious and multi-dimensional than its predecessors. We also paid a lot more attention to lyrics, and the production was organic, which made the sounds more dynamic on ‘Where Angels Fear’.

“It will be awesome to go and play these new tunes to people; we’ve really waited this for long.”


Tanja Lainio – Vocals
Sami Leppikangas – Guitar
Sauli Kivilahti – Guitar
Heavy Hiltunen – Bass
Jukka Outinen – Drums



“Bad Blood” video:




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *