MAGICA To Release ‘Center Of The Great Unknown’ In October

Romanian female-fronted metal band MAGICA will release its sixth album, “Center Of The Great Unknown”, on October 12 via AFM Records. The CD’s cover artwork was created by Claudio Bergamin and can be seen below.

According to a press release, “Fans can look forward to a diverse and powerful album, again very much effected by Ana‘s [Mladinovici] outstanding vocals and the guitar work of Bogdan Costea.”

MAGICA‘s fifth album, “Dark Diary”, was released in May 2010 via AFM Records. The CD was produced and mixed by Ronny Milianowicz (DIONYSUS, SAINT DEAMON, WOLF), while the mastering was handled by Jens Bogren (SYMPHONY X, PARADISE LOST, OPETH).


Ana Mladinovici – Vocals
Bogdan Costea – Guitar
Emy Burcea – Guitar
Tiberiu Dutu – Bass
Sebastian Natas – Drums



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *