Malefice Streaming New Song “Minutes” Online

Malefice has released the third single “Minutes” off the band’s upcoming new album “Awaken The Tides.” Check out the song by heading over to Alt Sounds here.

Malefice also previously posted the album’s title track online, along with the new song “Delirium.”

Set for release in G/A/S on July 15th, the rest of Europe on July 18th, and North America on August 2nd via Metal Blade Records, the 10-track long player was recorded at The Face, Reading with drums laid down at Fortress Studios, London. All tracks were mixed and mastered by Justin Hill.

The “Awaken The Tides” track listing is as follows:

1. Awaken The Tides
2. Delirium
3. Dead In The Water
4. Minutes
5. Baying For Blood
6. Blessed/Cursed
7. The Day The Sky Fell
8. Out Numbered Out Gunned
9. Flood Of Red
10. The Haunting